## Bihar Public Service Commission 15, Nehru Path, Patna – 800001

## Assistant Engineer (Electrical) Competitive Examination (Advt. No. 02/2019)

## List of Ineligible candidates due to Degree/Institution/Branch not as per advertisement recruitment

Sl. No.	Registration No.	Candidate Name	Degree/Institution/Branch
1	201902000058	KUMARI ANJULA	Power System Engineering
2	201902000452	KOMAL SHREE	Electronics & Communication Engineering
3	201902000478	SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR JHA	Power Engineering
4	201902000485	KISHOR KUNAL	Electronics & Communication Engineering
5	201902000501	YOGESH KUMAR	Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
6	201902000633	NITISH RANJAN	Electronics & Communication Engineering
7	201902000654	DILEEP KUMAR	Electronics & Communication Engineering
8	201902000769	KUMAR RAVISHANKAR AZAD	B.Tech Electronics Instrumentation & Control Engineering
9	201902000791	RUBY	Electronics & Communication Engineering
10	201902000926	NAVEEN KUMAR SAHANI	Electronics & Communication Engineering
11	201902000965	SUFIA	Integrated M.Tech in Energy Engineering
12	201902001014	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
13	201902001051	KUMAR SUBRAT	Electronics & Telecommunication
14	201902001164	DURGESH GUPTA	Power System Engineering
15	201902002292	ROHIT RAMAN	Instrumentation Technology
16	201902002310	GAURAV KUMAR	Electronics & Communication Engineering
17	201902002648	KANAK LATA	Electronics & Communication Engineering
18	201902003343	SURAJ KUMAR	Electronics & Communication Engineering
19	201902003458	PRASANT KUMAR	Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
20	201902003491	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Electronics & Communication Engineering
21	201902003502	KSHITIJ PRIYADARSHI	Civil Engineering
22	201902003593	SAURABH KUMAR	Electronics & Communication Engineering
23	201902003601	VIVEK KUMAR	Power Engineering
24	201902003612	JAY SHANKAR YADAV	Diploma in Electrical + 10 years Technical Exp. (IAF)
25	201902004136	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	Power System Engineering
26	201902005003	MRINAL MANJARI	Electronics & Communication Engineering
27	201902005072	HRISHIKESH BHASKAR	Power Engineering
28	201902005510	PRIYA RANI	Electronics & Communication Engineering
29	201902005525	MONICA KANCHAN	Electronics & Communication Engineering
30	201902005548	MONI KUMARI	Instrumentation Technology
31	201902006179	VIVEKANAND YADAV	Civil Engineering
32	201902006324	MUKESH KUMAR	Electronics & Telecommunication
33	201902006524	MOHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ AHMAD	Electronics & Communication Engineering
34	201902006780	KAMINI KAUSHAL	Electronics & Communication Engineering
35	201902006846	RAHUL KUMAR JHA	Electronics & Telecommunication
36	201902007059	AMIT KUMAR	Civil Engineering
37	201902007257	KESHAV KUMAR MANDAL	Electronics & Communication Engineering
38	201902007334	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	Electronics & Communication Engineering

39	201902007349	SAJJAN PASWAN	M.Tech Central University of Jharkhand
40	201902007405	SANJEEV KUMAR JHA	Indian Air Force
41	201902007521	OM PRAKASH NIRALA	Indian Air Force
42	201902007707	DEEPAK KUMAR	Power Engineering
43	201902007800	NIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	B.E. in Power Engineering Electricals
44	201902007813	ANJALI	Electronics & Communication Engineering
45	201902008079	PREM PRAKASH PATEL	Electronics & Communication Engineering
46	201902008492	KUNAL MISHRA	Electronics Engineering
47	201902008597	SWETA BHARTI	Electronics & Communication Engineering
48	201902008677	GOVIND KANT MISHRA	B.Tech Instrumentation and Control Engineering
49	201902008724	BAL KRISHNA	Civil Engineering
50	201902008785	ASHWANI KUMAR	Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering
51	201902008921	SANJAY KUMAR ROY	Electrical Fitter (IAF)
52	201902008950	SUPRIYA	Electronics & Telecommunication
53	201902009018	PREM KAMAL	Power Engineering
54	201902009187	GUNJAN KUMAR	Electronics & Telecommunication
55	201902009620	PARTHA KUNDU	Diploma in Electrical