Bihar Public Service Commission, Patna

Advt. No. 22/2020, for the Post of Lecturer (Mathematics) in Govt. Polytechnic Colleges under Science & Tech. Dept., Govt. of Bihar

List of Prov. Eligible & Ineligible Candidates after Representations/Review

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Previous Status	Current Status
1.	202022001927	GAUTAM KUMAR	Ineligible- All Supporting Documents Regarding Eligibility Not Attached.	Prov. Eligible
2.	202022002899	AMAN SINGH	Ineligible- All Supporting Documents Regarding Eligibility Not Attached.	Prov. Eligible
3.	202022003330	TARUN KUMAR	Ineligible – M.Sc. Final Year Marksheet & Cert. Not Attached.	Prov. Eligible
4.	202022001949	RAJU KUMHAR	Prov. Eligible - M.Sc. in Mathematics & Computing till dept. approval . If the Deptt. does not approve your M.Sc. Degree for this advt. (i.e. equivalent to mathematics) your candidature may be rejected at any stage of selection process.	Prov. Eligible
5.	202022002448	BISWAJIT PANDIT	Prov. Eligible - M.Sc. in Mathematics & Computing till dept. approval . If the Deptt. does not approve your M.Sc. Degree for this advt. (i.e. equivalent to mathematics) your candidature may be rejected at any stage of selection process.	Prov. Eligible
6.	202022002591	RAM GOVIND SEN	Prov. Eligible - M.Sc. in Mathematics & Computing till dept. approval . If the Deptt. does not approve your M.Sc. Degree for this advt. (i.e. equivalent to mathematics) your candidature may be rejected at any stage of selection process.	Prov. Eligible
7.	202022000898	RAJEEV PRASAD	Prov. Eligible - M.Sc. in Mathematics & Computing till dept. approval . If the Deptt. does not approve your M.Sc. Degree for this advt. (i.e. equivalent to mathematics) your candidature may be rejected at any stage of selection process.	Prov. Eligible
8.	202022001904	CHITTRANJAN KUMAR ROY	Prov. Eligible -M.Sc. marksheet not clear (conversion formula required to Prove B.Sc./M.Sc. in 1 st Div.)	Prov. Eligible
9.	202022003472	NEHA PATEL	Prov. Eligible -M.Sc. marksheet not clear (conversion formula required to Prove B.Sc./M.Sc. in 1 st Div.)	Prov. Eligible
10.	202022000624	PAWAN KUMAR SHAW	Ineligible- Late- 09.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 09.10.2020
11.	202022001412	AMARNATH KUMAR THAKUR	Ineligible- Late- 05.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 05.10.2020
12.	202022002463	SUDHANSHU RANJAN	Ineligible- Late- 05.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 05.10.2020
13.	202022002957	RAMESH KUMAR PASWAN	Ineligible- Late- 03.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 03.10.2020
14.	202022003133	KOMAL GUPTA	Ineligible- Late- 06.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 06.10.2020
15.	202022003199	BHUPESH KUMAR MAHATHA	Ineligible- Late- 05.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 05.10.2020
16.	202022003307	PUJA KUMARI	Ineligible- Late- 12.10.2020	Ineligible- Late- 12.10.2020
17.	202022000070	ABHASH KUMAR	Ineligible – No Hard Copy	Ineligible- Late- 10.10.2022

18.	202022000333	NARNARAYAN TRIPATHI	Ineligible – No Hard Copy	Ineligible- Late- 06.10.2022
19.	202022000697	SANJOY CHATTERJEE	Ineligible – No Hard Copy	Ineligible- Late- 10.10.2022
20.	202022001207	MANOJ PRASAD YADAV	Ineligible – No Hard Copy	Ineligible- Late- 10.10.2022
21.	202022001465	SHASHI KUMAR BHARATI	Ineligible – No Hard Copy	Ineligible- Late- 06.10.2022
22.	202022001700	ANAMIKA SINHA	Ineligible – No Hard Copy	Ineligible- Late- 10.10.2022
23.	202022001521	GUNJAN	Ineligible – M.Sc. Final Year Marksheet & Cert. Not Attached.	Ineligible – Educational qualification not acquired till due date.

NOTE- The above-mentioned candidates of eligible and provisionally eligible categories are hereby informed that their candidature is totally provisional and can be rejected at any stage if they are found not fulfilling any of the conditions, mentioned in the Advertisement published by the Commission. The earlier published lists of Eligible/Prov. Eligible and Ineligible candidates regarding this advertisement on 29-09-2022 should be treated as revised to this extent accordingly.